After a close match and winning in the Semi-Final this morning, the Canberra team of A. Tonkin, G. Charker, and F. O’Shaughnessy continued in fine form into the Final against the QRSLM team of J. Edwards, G. Read, and P. Crowe. QRSLM lead in the early stage but the CBC team fought back to a 14 all position but then QRSLM gained a narrow lead and held on to take out the title for 2021 20-17. Congratulations to both teams. A great game to watch.